Circus Entry for One Child ($9), One Adult ($14) or Family of Four ($39) with Ashton Entertainment (Up to $80 Value)

Highlights
  • Step right up to experience Australia’s longest performing family circus
  • Walk through the giant clown into the Big Top and be thrilled by an action-packed performance
  • See death-defying acrobatics, captivating costumes and hilarious clowns
  • Choose from a range of dates in three locations: Rocklea, Inala and Mudgeereba
Fine Print
• Limit of 1 voucher per person
• Purchase up to 1 additional as a gift
• The deal is valid only for tickets on the date of the event as selected upon redemption and may not be exchanged or redeemed for any other dates
• Those aged between 2-15 years require a child ticket; those under 2 years enter for free but do not occupy a seat
• If you have a specific date please call prior to booking as seats are limited on certain dates
Standard fine print for all deals


How to Redeem

Set dates:
Rocklea:
15-16 April 2015 (7pm)
17-18 April 2015 (4pm and 7pm)
19 April 2015 (11am)
Inala:
24, 30 April & 1 May 2015 (7pm)
25 April & 3 May 2015 (4pm & 7pm)
26 April & 4 May 2015 (11am)
Mudgeereba:
8 & 15 May 2015 (7pm)
9 & 16 May 2015 (4pm & 7pm)
10 & 17 May 2015 (11am)
• Phone to book: 0407 120 953
• State Voucher and Security Code at time of booking
• Present printed voucher on arrival

Children have no logical reason to fear clowns, especially since they go to such great lengths to hide their scary faces under so much makeup. Smile from ear to ear with today’s Groupon for Ashton Entertainment, three locations:

The Deal

$9 for circus entry for one child (total value up to $20)

$14 for circus entry for one adult (total value up to $30)

$39 for circus entry for a family of two adults and two children (total value up to $80)

Ashton Entertainment

Ashton Entertainment is Australia’s longest running family circus act, with some members from the family’s seventh generation. Over the past 160 years, Ashton Entertainment has delighted audiences with hilarious clowns, crazy costumes, death-defying acrobatics and more. The performance combines traditional and modern circus elements in order to cater for audiences young and old.

Locations and Dates

Rocklea

  • Wednesday 15 April - 7pm
  • Thursday 16 April - 7pm
  • Friday 17 April - 4pm and 7pm
  • Saturday 18 April - 4pm and 7pm
  • Sunday 19 April - 11am

Inala

  • Friday 24 April - 7pm
  • Saturday 25 April - 4pm and 7pm
  • Sunday 26 April - 11am
  • Thursday 30 April - 7pm
  • Friday 1 May - 7pm
  • Saturday 3 May - 4pm and 7pm
  • Sunday 4 May - 11am

Mudgeereba

  • Friday 8 May - 7pm
  • Saturday 9 May - 4pm and 7pm
  • Sunday 10 May - 11am
  • Friday 15 May - 7pm
  • Saturday 16 May - 4pm and 7pm
  • Sunday 17 May - 11am

Ashton Entertainment
A
 Mudgeeraba Showgrounds Mudgeeraba Road Mudgeeraba 4213
Get Directions»
B
 Inala PCYC Grounds 37 Swallow Street Inala 4077
Get Directions»
C
 Rocklea Showgrounds Rocklea 4106
Get Directions»
Ashton Entertainment presented by Groupon.com.au