Various Locations: 24-or 50-Nights at Nomads and Base Bedhopper including Sydney, Melbourne, Byron Bay, Airlie & Cairns

Various Locations: 24N Hostel Accommodation Pass

from $609
See Options
Value Discount You Save
$1,379 56% $770
Limited time remaining!

The Hostels: Nomads and Base Bedhopper

Stemming from a young entrepreneur’s dream, Nomads and Base Bedhopper takes pride in its mission to create a unique travel experience to remember. What started as a hostel on the Murray River near Adelaide, is now a network of hostels spreading across over 20 countries including destinations like Cairns, Sydney, Wellington, Bali and Fiji. 

Whether it is thrill-seekers looking for an adventure-packed break or party animals wanting to dance till they drop, Nomads and Base Bedhopper have them covered. Travellers can take advantage of their accommodation pass and move freely between the locations, tailoring they trip to their needs. Each hub has its own entertainment calendar, as well as dining and drinking options, to match the guests’ expectations.

Highlights

Adventure seekers can take advantage of the 24- or 50-night pass to move between over 20 locations backpacker-style

What You Get

Choose from Two Options

  • $609 for 24 nights of accommodation (up to $1,379 value*)
  • $1,259 for 50 nights of accommodation (up to $2,529 value*)

Included in all options:
  • Shared dorm accommodation, valid for consecutive or non-consecutive nights for one person

Amenities

  • Check-in: depending on the hostel
  • Check-out: depending on the hostel

The Fine Print

• Deal valid for 1 person only

• Valid for stay at participating Nomads, Base and affiliate member hostels. Refer to https://nomadsworld.com/product/bed-hopper/ for up to date list of participating hostels (subject to change at any time without prior notice)

• Must be over 18

• The stay is available for consecutive or nonconsecutive nights

• Shared accommodation dorm options only, subject to availability

• Min. 3 days’ notice recommended

• Pass is non-transferable and non-refundable once issued

• Bookings cancelled 24 hours or less prior to arrival and no-shows incur 1-night penalty

• *Original value based on individual room nights

Groupon strongly encourages all travelers to check official advice available at smartraveller.gov.au prior to purchasing this deal

Travel insurance not included; customers are advised to purchase appropriate cover after booking

• Read more about purchase options and common Travel Terms here

Standard fine print which applies to all travel promotions



How to Redeem


First day of travel must occur by 31 March 2020

Valid for 12 months from the first day of travel

• Email agents@tourismadventuregroup.com to receive Bedhopper Code, with Voucher Number, Name and Email Address and preferred first date of stay

• Contact individual properties to book the stay:

Australia


• Nomads Melbourne – bookings@nomadsmelbourne.com

• Nomads All Nations Melbourne– info@allnations.com

• Nomads St Kilda Beach Melbourne – bookings@nomadsstkildabeach.com

• Base Sydney – sydney@stayatbase.com

• Arts Factory Lodge Byron – info@artsfactory.com.au

• Nomads Brisbane – brisbane@nomadsworld.com

• Nomads Noosa –bookings@nomadsnoosa.com

• Nomads Airlie Beach – info@nomadsairliebeach.com

• Base Magnetic Island – magnetic@stayatbase.com

• Adelaide Travellers Inn – bookings@adelaidebackpackers.com.au

• Tassie Backpackers Hobart – bookings@jargroup.com.au

• Billabong Backpackers Resort Perth – info@billabongresort.com.au

• Hoey Moey Coffs Harbour – info@hoeymoey.com.au

• Southern Cross 1770 – info@1770southerncross.com

• Palace Hostels Hervey Bay – herveybay@palacehostels.com.au

• Safari Lodge Cape Tribulation – lodge@oceansafari.com.au

• Haven Backpackers Alice Springs – res@alicehaven.com.au

• Youth Shack Darwin – reservations@youthshack.com.au


New Zealand


• Base Bay Of Islands – bayofislands@stayatbase.com

• Nomads Auckland – info@nomadsauckland.com

• Base Taupo – taupo@stayatbase.com

• Base Rotorua – rotorua@stayatbase.com

• Nomads Wellington – info@nomadscapital.com

• Base Wanaka – wanaka@stayatbase.com

• Nomads Queenstown – info@nomadsqueenstown.com

• All Stars Inn Christchurch – reservations@allstarsinn.com

• On Top Backpackers Dunedin – ontopbackpackers@hotmail.com


Thailand


• Lub d Silom – contact.silom@lubd.com

• Lub d Siam – contact.siam@lubd.com

• Lub d Patong Phuket – contact.patong@lubd.com

• Sarana Bungalows Koh Phangan – stay@saranabungalows.com


Cambodia


• Lub d Cambodia – contact.siemreap@lubd.com


Phillipines


• Lub d Philippines Makati – contact.makati@lubd.com



---
Booking your next holiday? Need insurance? Save 20% on your next travel insurance policy with InsureandGo - Groupon customers enter the code 'group20' on application. Click here to redeem.


By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.
Choose your deal:
Nomads and Base Bedhopper
24-Nights Accommodation, Shared Dorm Room, One Person
$1,379 list price - 56% OFF - Save $770
$609
50-Nights Accommodation, Shared Dorm Room, One Person
$2,529 list price - 50% OFF - Save $1,270
$1,259