close
Use code MEGASALE and enjoy up to an extra 30% off Sitewide. Ends tomorrow. Some deals excluded.

90-Min Vivid Cruise: Child ($19); Fri-Sun Adult ($30) or Mon-Thu Adult ($25) with Good Time Harbour Cruises (Up to $69)

Select Option

Highlights

Visitors can get up close to the lush displays of the Vivid Festival and admire the spectacular views of the illuminated Opera House

About This Deal

The Deal

$19 for a Vivid Festival cruise for a child (3-15 years) - Monday to Sunday (total value up to $36)

$25 for a Vivid Festival cruise for an adult - Monday to Thursday (total value up to $59)

$30 for a Vivid Festival cruise for an adult - Friday to Sunday (total value up to $69)

Highlights

  • 90-minute cruise with two departure times per night available
  • Large viewing areas all around the vessel and balcony areas
  • Cruise inclusions: live DJ playing music on Friday - Sunday | one complimentary beverage per person, such as a glass of beer, wine or house spirit (Scotch, bourbon, gin, vodka), or a soft drink

Food available for sale onboard:

  • Children under 3 years can enter free of charge
  • BBQ - Grilled Chicken ribs served with fries and coleslaw $16
  • Double Crunch Crumbed Prawns served with fries and coleslaw $16
  • Vegetarian Vietnamese Spring Rolls served with fries and coleslaw $14
  • Hot Crispy fries served with Chicken salt $5
  • Hot Dogs $5
  • Selected Beers and Wines $5 per each
  • Soft Drinks Complimentary
  • See the merchant’s Facebook page

Departure Dates

To book, select your desired cruise date(s) and time(s) at time of purchase and present your Groupon voucher on arrival. Please check the How to Redeem section of this deal for full redemption instructions.

  • Friday 27 May
  • Saturday 28 May
  • Sunday 29 May

  • Monday 30 May
  • Tuesday 31 May
  • Wednesday 1 June
  • Thursday 2 June
  • Friday 3 June
  • Saturday 4 June
  • Sunday 5 June

  • Monday 6 June
  • Tuesday 7 June
  • Wednesday 8 June
  • Thursday 9 June
  • Friday 10 June
  • Saturday 11 June
  • Sunday 12 June

  • Monday 13 June
  • Tuesday 14 June
  • Wednesday 15 June
  • Thursday 16 June
  • Friday 17 June
  • Saturday 18 June

Departure Times

  • 5.30 p.m.
  • 7.15 p.m.

  • Cruise times include boarding time and disembarkment
  • Please arrive 20 minutes before departure time
  • See fine print for full departure details

Fine Print

Cruise and Departure Details:
Valid for vessel named ''Legend'' only
• Set Cruise Dates: 27 May - 18 June 2022
• Cruise Times: Mon-Sun 5.30pm-7pm, 7.15pm-8.45pm
• Pick-up / Drop-off location: Man O'War Steps Wharf, Circular Quay, NSW 2000

Cancellation and Changes:
7-day cooling-off refund period does not apply to this deal. No refunds for change of mind
Valid for date and time selected at time of purchase only - strictly no change permitted so please select carefully

Weather / Unforeseen Events Policy:
• Subject to weather conditions; route may vary depending on weather and water traffic
• In cases of inclement weather: please be advised that all cruises will go ahead, unless the merchant has advised otherwise

Fine Print:
• Multiple vouchers per person can be redeemed or purchased as a gift
• Please allow for extra travel time to the boat as there may be congestion due to the festival
• Please note, if you miss the boat you will not be given an alternative slot
• Cruise times include boarding time and disembarkment
• Please arrive 20 mins before departure time
• Child ticket valid for ages 3-15 years
• Children under 3 years can enter free of charge
• No prams allowed on board but will be stowed away securely
• No wheelchair access
• No special dietary requirements can be catered for on this cruise
• Additional food and beverage purchases are payable directly to the merchant on the day - cash only
• EFTPOS not available on board - cash only
Standard fine print for all deals

Redemption Instructions:
• Set cruise dates: 27 May - 18 June 2022
• No further booking required
• Present printed or smartphone voucher on arrival
• Download free Groupon app for Android and iOS

About Good Time Harbour Cruises

Good Time Harbour Cruises give people the chance to experience views across Sydney Harbour, combined with a variety of dining options. The company's comfortable and spacious 25-meter catamaran offers the ideal perch from which to view Sydney's many gems. There's a cruise for every occasion, with birthdays, hens and bucks nights, and dance popular choices alongside the special Valentine's Day, Christmas, New Year's Eve, Australia Day and Melbourne Cup events.