No New Notifications

$49 for One A-Reserve Ticket to Opera Australia's Great Opera Hits at the Sydney Opera House (Up to $69 Value)

Sydney Opera House

Up to 28% Off
1,000+ bought
Select Option

Highlights

Enjoy a night of culture and classics with Opera Australia’s Great Opera Hits, performed underneath the sails of the Sydney Opera House

What You'll Get

Ticket Options

  • $49 for one A-Reserve ticket to Great Opera Hits (don’t pay $69)

Highlights

  • Stroll down to iconic Circular Quay and take a seat beneath the Opera House’s eastern sails
  • 90-minute concert features arias by Bizet, Puccini, Rossini, and Verdi performed by some of Opera Australia’s finest singers and accompanied by piano

Performance Dates

  • Sunday 23 December 2018, 5 p.m. and 7.30 p.m.
  • Monday 24 December 2018, 5 p.m.
  • Wednesday 26 December 2018, 5 p.m. and 7.30 p.m.
  • Thursday 27 December 2018, 8 p.m.
  • Saturday 29 December 2018, 7.30 p.m.
  • Sunday 30 December 2018, 5 p.m. and 7.30 p.m.
  • Tuesday 1 January 2019, 5 p.m. and 7.30 p.m.
  • Sunday 20 January 2019, 5 p.m.
  • Sunday 27 January 2019, 5 p.m.
  • Monday 28 January 2019, 5 p.m.
  • Sunday 3 February 2019, 5 p.m.
  • Thursday 14 February 2019, 5 p.m.
  • Sunday 17 February 2019, 5 p.m.
  • Sunday 3 March 2019, 5 p.m.
  • Sunday 10 March 2019, 5 p.m.
  • Thursday 14 March 2019, 7.30 p.m.
  • Sunday 17 March 2019, 5 p.m.
  • Sunday 24 March 2019, 5 p.m.
  • Friday 29 March 2019, 7.30 p.m.
  • Sunday 7 July 2019, 5 p.m.
  • Sunday 14 July 2019, 5 p.m.
  • Sunday 21 July 2019, 5 p.m.
  • Sunday 28 July 2019, 5 p.m.
  • Sunday 4 August 2019, 5 p.m.
  • Thursday 8 August 2019, 5 p.m.
  • Friday 9 August 2019, 7.30 p.m.
  • Monday 26 August 2019, 7.30 p.m.
  • Monday 2 September 2019, 7.30 p.m.
  • Monday 9 September 2019, 7.30 p.m.
  • Monday 16 September 2019, 7.30 p.m.
  • Monday 23 September 2019, 7.30 p.m.
  • Monday 30 September 2019, 7.30 p.m.
  • Sunday 20 October 2019, 5 p.m.
  • Sunday 27 October 2019, 5 p.m.

The Fine Print

• Valid for date and category selected at time of purchase only. Select your date carefully
• 7 day cooling off period does not apply to this deal
• Limit of 10 vouchers per person
Standard fine print for all deals

How to Redeem
• Buy your Groupon
• Ensure you enter correct address at checkout on Groupon website
• Ticket will be posted to you within 2 weeks of purchase
• Present official Opera Australia ticket at gate


Restrictions & Event Information

Event date and time:
- Sunday 23 December 2018, 5 p.m. and 7.30 p.m.
- Monday 24 December 2018, 5 p.m.
- Wednesday 26 December 2018, 5 p.m. and 7.30 p.m.
- Thursday 27 December 2018, 8 p.m.
- Saturday 29 December 2018, 7.30 p.m.
- Sunday 30 December 2018, 5 p.m. and 7.30 p.m.
- Tuesday 1 January 2019, 5 p.m. and 7.30 p.m.
- Sunday 20 January 2019, 5 p.m.
- Sunday 27 January 2019, 5 p.m.
- Monday 28 January 2019, 5 p.m.
- Sunday 3 February 2019, 5 p.m.
- Thursday 14 February 2019, 5 p.m.
- Sunday 17 February 2019, 5 p.m.
- Sunday 3 March 2019, 5 p.m.
- Sunday 10 March 2019, 5 p.m.
- Thursday 14 March 2019, 7.30 p.m.
- Sunday 17 March 2019, 5 p.m.
- Sunday 24 March 2019, 5 p.m.
- Friday 29 March 2019, 7.30 p.m.
- Sunday 7 July 2019, 5 p.m.
- Sunday 14 July 2019, 5 p.m.
- Sunday 21 July 2019, 5 p.m.
- Sunday 28 July 2019, 5 p.m.
- Sunday 4 August 2019, 5 p.m.
- Thursday 8 August 2019, 5 p.m.
- Friday 9 August 2019, 7.30 p.m.
- Monday 26 August 2019, 7.30 p.m.
- Monday 2 September 2019, 7.30 p.m.
- Monday 9 September 2019, 7.30 p.m.
- Monday 16 September 2019, 7.30 p.m.
- Monday 23 September 2019, 7.30 p.m.
- Monday 30 September 2019, 7.30 p.m.
- Sunday 20 October 2019, 5 p.m.
- Sunday 27 October 2019, 5 p.m.
Event location: Circular Quay, Sydney Opera House
• Groupon promo codes are not valid for use with this deal
Standard fine print for all deals

About Opera Australia

Opera Australia, Australia's largest arts company, presents hundreds of performances, operas and musicals around the country each year. Opera Australia also commissions new and original pieces, as well as classics from masters like Mozart, Bizet, and Puccini.

Opera Australia

Tickets & Events, Art, Theatre & Show, Opera & Classical, Music, Classical
By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.