Opera Australia

Sydney Opera House

Up to 29% Off
1,000+ bought
Select Option

Recent Positive Reviews


100% Verified Reviews
All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.

What You'll Get


Ticket Options

  • $49 for one A-reserve ticket to Great Opera Hits 2018 (total value up to $69)

Highlights

  • Stroll down to iconic Circular Quay and take a seat beneath the Opera House’s eastern sails
  • 90-minute concert features arias by Bizet, Puccini, Rossini, and Verdi performed by some of Opera Australia’s finest singers and accompanied by piano

Performance Dates

  • Sunday 7 January 2018 at 5 p.m.
  • Sunday 7 January 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Sunday 14 January 2018 at 5 p.m.
  • Sunday 21 January 2018 at 5 p.m.
  • Sunday 28 January 2018 at 5 p.m.
  • Sunday 18 February 2018 at 5 p.m.
  • Sunday 25 February 2018 at 5 p.m.
  • Sunday 11 March 2018 at 6 p.m.
  • Sunday 18 March 2018 at 5 p.m.
  • Sunday 25 March 2018 at 5 p.m.
  • Sunday 22 July 2018 at 5 p.m.
  • Sunday 5 August 2018 at 5 p.m.
  • Sunday 12 August 2018 at 5 p.m.
  • Sunday 19 August 2018 at 5 p.m.

Opera Australia

Opera Australia, Australia’s largest arts company, presents hundreds of performances, operas and musicals around the country each year. As well as classics from masters like Mozart, Bizet, and Puccini, Opera Australia also commissions new and original pieces. 

The Fine Print


------------------------
1) THIS VOUCHER IS NOT APPLICABLE FOR REDEMPTION
2) TICKET WILL BE POSTED TO YOU WITHIN 2 WEEKS OF SELECTED SHOW DATE

------------------------

• Valid for date and category selected at time of purchase only. Select your date carefully
• 7 day cooling off period does not apply to this deal
• Limit of 10 vouchers per person
Standard fine print for all deals

How to Redeem

Selected show dates:
Sun, 07 Jan 2018 (5pm)
Sun, 07 Jan 2018 (7.30pm)
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 (5pm)
Sun, 21 Jan 2018 (5pm)
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 (5pm)
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 (5pm)
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 (5pm)
Sun, 11 Mar 2018 (6pm)
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 (5pm)
Sun, 25 Mar 2018 (5pm)
Sun, 22 Jul 2018 (5pm)
Sun, 05 Aug 2018 (5pm)
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 (5pm)
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 (5pm)
Select preferred date at time of purchase
• Buy your Groupon
Ensure you enter correct address at checkout on Groupon website
• Ticket will be posted to you within 2 weeks of selected show date
• Present official Opera Australia ticket at venue

About Opera Australia


Opera Australia

Tickets & Events, Opera
By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.