No New Notifications

La Bohème at Sydney Opera House: Tickets From $99, 2 - 30 January 2020

Sydney Opera House

Limited time remaining!
from
$99

Highlights

See this romantic production of Puccini’s famous opera at Sydney Opera House in January

What You'll Get

Ticket Options

Sunday to Friday

  • $99 for D Reserve tickets
  • $171 for C Reserve tickets
  • $285 for A Reserve tickets

Saturday

  • $126 for D Reserve tickets
  • $183 for C Reserve tickets
  • $306 for A Reserve tickets

La Bohème

The way that first love grabs hold and floods you with something you’ve never felt before. The fire that burns the first time jealousy flares. The growing up you do in the instant that you realise love can’t last forever. Puccini takes these achingly human feelings and sets them to music — music that soars with the ecstasy of love, crackles with the pain of jealousy and cries with the agony of loss.

Some human emotions are too big for words alone, and for that, we have music. La Bohème exposes your soul to the feelings that only music can express. Gale Edwards’ glittering production is set among the fishnets and fairy lights of 1930s bohemian Berlin.

Performance Dates

  • Friday 3 January 2020 at 7.30 p.m.
  • Saturday 4 January 2020 at 7.30 p.m.
  • Monday 6 January 2020 at 7.30 p.m.
  • Tuesday 7 January 2020 at 7.30 p.m.
  • Wednesday 8 January 2020 at 7.30 p.m.
  • Thursday 9 January 2020 at 7.30 p.m.
  • Wednesday 15 January 2020 at 7.30 p.m.
  • Friday 17 January 2020 at 7.30 p.m.
  • Saturday 18 January 2020 at 7.30 p.m.
  • Tuesday 21 January 2020 at 7.30 p.m.
  • Thursday 23 January 2020 at 7.30 p.m.
  • Saturday 25 January 2020 at 7.30 p.m.
  • Tuesday 28 January 2020 at 7.30 p.m.

  • Thursday 30 January at 7.30 p.m.

The Fine Print

• Valid for date and category selected at time of purchase only. Select your date carefully
• 7-day cooling-off refund period does not apply to this deal
Standard fine print for all deals

How to Redeem

Selected show dates:
Thu 2 Jan 2020 (7.30pm)
Fri 3 Jan 2020 (7.30pm)
Sat 4 Jan 2020 (7.30pm)
Mon 6 Jan 2020 (7.30pm)
Tue 7 Jan 2020 (7.30pm)
Wed 8 Jan 2020 (7.30pm)
Thu 9 Jan 2020 (7.30pm)
Wed 15 Jan 2020 (7.30pm)
Fri 17 Jan 2020 (7.30pm)
Sat 18 Jan 2020 (7.30pm)
Tue 21 Jan 2020 (7.30pm)
Thu 23 Jan 2020 (7.30pm)
Sat 25 Jan 2020 (7.30pm)
Tue 28 Jan 2020 (7.30pm)
Thu 30 Jan 2020 (7.30pm)
Select preferred date at time of purchase
• Buy your Groupon
• If you purchase your voucher within two weeks of the performance please collect ticket at box office
• If you purchase your voucher outside two weeks of the performance your ticket will be posted to you
• Ensure you enter correct address at checkout on Groupon website
• Present official Opera Australia ticket at venue - Groupon voucher or confirmation email will not be accepted

About Opera Australia

Opera Australia, Australia's largest arts company, presents hundreds of performances, operas and musicals around the country each year. Opera Australia also commissions new and original pieces, as well as classics from masters like Mozart, Bizet, and Puccini.

Opera Australia

Tickets & Events, Exhibition
By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.