No New Notifications

Melbourne River Cruises

90-Minute Summer Twilight Cruise for One Child ($20) or One Adult ($30) with Melbourne River Cruises (Up to $45 Value)

Limited time remaining!
Up to 37% Off
Select Option

Highlights

Soak up summer with a 90-minute river cruise through Melbourne to see the city in a new twilight

Recent Positive Reviews


100% Verified Reviews
All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.
This deal doesn't have any written reviews yet.

What You'll Get

The Deal

$20 for a 90-minute twilight cruise for one child aged 3-12 years (total value up to $32)

$30 for a 90-minute twilight cruise for one adult (total value up to $45)

Available dates include:

  • Sunday 1 December 2019
  • Sunday 8 December 2019
  • Sunday 15 December 2019
  • Sunday 22 December 2019
  • Monday 23 December 2019
  • Thursday 26 December 2019
  • Friday 27 December 2019
  • Saturday 28 December 2019
  • Sunday 29 December 2019
  • Monday 30 December 2019
  • Wednesday 1 January 2020
  • Thursday 2 January 2020
  • Friday 3 January 2020
  • Saturday 4 January 2020
  • Sunday 5 January 2020
  • Sunday 12 January 2020
  • Sunday 19 January 2020
  • Monday 27 January 2020
  • Sunday 2 February 2020
  • Sunday 9 February 2020
  • Sunday 16 February 2020
  • Sunday 23 February 2020

Highlights

  • Celebrate summer with a 90-minute twilight cruise across the river
  • See Melbourne in a new twilight with a scenic route cruising through the River Gardens and Port & Docklands
  • Marvel at luxury homes, City sights, Victoria Harbour, Docklands, Fed square, Botanical Gardens, MCG and other sporting precincts.
  • Soak up the scenery while sipping on drinks purchasable from the boat’s fully stocked bar, and enjoy calm ambient music playing in the background with a brief commentary on the way
  • Dive into the full experience by checking out the merchant’s website for more information
  • Children aged 3 and under ride free of charge

The Fine Print

• Cruise times are subject to weather, tidal conditions and demand
• Child tickets valid for ages 3-12; children aged 3 and under ride for free
• All children must be accompanied by an adult
• If required, additional tickets can be purchased at full price at the departure point on the day of travel
Standard fine print for all deals

How to Redeem
Valid for set dates only
 - Sunday 1st Dec 2019
 - Sunday 8th Dec 2019
 - Sunday 15th Dec 2019
 - Sunday 22nd Dec 2019
 - Monday 23rd Dec 2019
 - Thursday 26th December 2019
 - Friday 27th December 2019
 - Saturday 28th December 2019
 - Sunday 29th December 2019
 - Monday 30th December 2019
 - Wednesday 1st January 2020
 - Thursday 2nd January 2020
 - Friday 3rd January 2020
 - Saturday 4th January 2020
 - Sunday 5th January 2020
 - Sunday 12th January 2020
 - Sunday 19th January 2020
 - Monday 27th January 2020
 - Sunday 2nd February 2020
 - Sunday 9th February 2020
 - Sunday 16th February 2020
 - Sunday 23rd February 2020
• No booking required
• Present printed voucher on arrival
• Download free Groupon app for Android and iOS
• Departure and Boarding Times:
 - All cruises start boarding at 6.30pm, depart sharp at 7.00pm and returns 8.30pm
• Departure Location:
 - Southgate Lower Promenade Berth 2

About Melbourne River Cruises

Melbourne River Cruises have been cruising the waterways of Melbourne for over 30 years. Departing from the Arts Precinct, the company's fleet of seven boats offers locals and visitors alike a unique perspective on life along the Yarra. Customers can enjoy dining experiences on board and celebrate special occasions such as Valentine's Day or private functions.

Melbourne River Cruises

Sightseeing or Tour, Boat Tour
By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.