No New Notifications

Southgate Promenade Berth 2, Melbourne

90-Min Summer Twilight Cruise + Drink for One ($39) or Two Adults ($69) with Melbourne River Cruises (Up to $98 Value)

20+ bought
from
$49
$39
20% OFF
Over 100+ viewed today, so act now!

Highlights

Soak up summer with a 90-minute river cruise through Melbourne to see the city in twilight; sip on a glass of beer, cider, wine or sparkling

Recent Positive Reviews

100% Verified Reviews
All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.
G
Guest
2 ratings1 reviews
January 24, 2021
Great Cruise. Needs better beer
G
GraceTOP REVIEWERHELPFUL REVIEWER
22 ratings15 reviews
January 18, 2021
Depending on which cruise you wish to take, it is best to arrive early to choose your cruise. The cruise I took was the Docklands and found it quite interesting.
M
Mathew
1 ratings1 reviews
January 18, 2021
We enjoyed the cru
A
Anna
2 ratings2 reviews
January 10, 2021
Recommend 👍
L
Laura
1 ratings1 reviews
January 5, 2021
Great cruise, however it was not possible for covid social distancing and mask wearing wasn't encouraged which was a little concerning.
S
Stella
2 ratings1 reviews
January 2, 2021
Fun cruise down the yarra
W
Whitney
4 ratings2 reviews
January 1, 2021
Was very good recommend doing it
G
Guest
1 ratings1 reviews
December 21, 2020
Very helpful kiosk staff. Interesting commentary and friendly boat staff. Clean boat.
See all reviews

About This Deal

The Deal

$39 for a 90-minute twilight cruise with a choice of drink for one adult (total value up to $49)

  • Choice of one glass of beer, cider, wine or sparkling
  • Bar on board with happy hour bar prices ($8 beers, ciders, wine & sparkling)

$69 for a 90-minute twilight cruise with a choice of drink for two adults (total value up to $98)

Highlights

  • Celebrate summer with a 90-minute twilight cruise across the river and a glass of beer, cider, wine or sparkling
  • See Melbourne in a new twilight with a scenic route cruising through the River Gardens and Port & Docklands
  • Marvel at luxury homes, City sights, Victoria Harbour, Docklands, Fed square, Botanical Gardens, MCG and other sporting precincts
  • Soak up the scenery while sipping on drinks purchasable at happy hour bar prices ($8 beers, ciders, wine & sparkling) from the boat’s fully stocked bar, and enjoy calm ambient music playing in the background with a brief commentary on the way
  • Dive into the full experience by checking out the merchant’s website for more information

Available dates include:

  • Friday 22 January 2021
  • Saturday 23 January 2021
  • Tuesday 26 January 2021 (Australia Day)
  • Friday 29 January 2021
  • Saturday 30 January 2021
  • Friday 5 February 2021
  • Saturday 6 February 2021
  • Friday 19 February 2021
  • Saturday 20 February 2021
  • Friday 5 March 2021
  • Saturday 6 March 2021
  • Sunday 7 March 2021
  • Monday 8 March 2021 (Labour Day)
  • Friday 19 March 2021
  • Saturday 20 March 2021
  • Friday 2 April 2021 (Good Friday)
  • Saturday 3 April 2021 (Easter Saturday)
  • Sunday 4 April 2021 (Easter Sunday)
  • Monday 5 April 2021 (Easter Monday)

Need To Know

• Cruise times are subject to weather, tidal conditions and demand
• If required, additional tickets can be purchased at full price at the departure point on the day of travel
Standard fine print for all deals

How to Redeem
Valid for set dates only
- Fri 22 Jan 2021
- Sat 23 Jan 2021
- Tue 26 Jan 2021 (Australia Day)
- Fri 29 Jan 2021
- Sat 30 Jan 2021
- Fri 5 Feb 2021
- Sat 6 Feb 2021
- Fri 19 Feb 2021
- Sat 20 Feb 2021
- Fri 5 Mar 2021
- Sat 6 Mar 2021
- Sun 7 Mar 2021
- Mon 8 Mar 2021 (Labour Day)
- Fri 19 Mar 2021
- Sat 20 Mar 2021
- Fri 2 Apr 2021 (Good Friday)
- Sat 3 Apr 2021 (Easter Saturday)
- Sun 4 Apr 2021 (Easter Sunday)
- Mon 5 Apr 2021 (Easter Monday)
• No booking required
• Present printed or smartphone voucher on arrival
• Download free Groupon app for Android and iOS
• Departure and Boarding Times:
- All cruises start boarding at 6pm, depart sharp at 6.15pm and returns 7.45pm
• Departure Location:
- Southgate Lower Promenade Berth 2

About Melbourne River Cruises

Melbourne River Cruises have been cruising the waterways of Melbourne for over 30 years. Departing from the Arts Precinct, the company's fleet of seven boats offers locals and visitors alike a unique perspective on life along the Yarra. Customers can enjoy dining experiences on board and celebrate special occasions such as Valentine's Day or private functions.