No New Notifications
The deal you have selected is not available

Southgate Promenade Berth 2, Melbourne

90-Min Summer Twilight Cruise + Drink for One ($39) or Two Adults ($69) with Melbourne River Cruises (Up to $98 Value)

Select Option

Highlights

Soak up summer with a 90-minute river cruise through Melbourne to see the city in twilight; sip on a glass of beer, cider, wine or sparkling

Recent Positive Reviews

100% Verified Reviews
All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.
G
Guest
2 ratings1 reviews
January 24, 2021
Great Cruise. Needs better beer
M
MichelleTOP REVIEWER
9 ratings8 reviews
March 26, 2021
Great trip to the botanical gardens, friendly and informative service
N
Nuttakarn
1 ratings1 reviews
March 17, 2021
The route isn’t look great on the river And experience smell of engin
G
Guest
1 ratings1 reviews
March 16, 2021
Great activity for locals and visitors alike. A must for foreigners. Beautiful views.
R
RonTOP REVIEWER
23 ratings19 reviews
March 8, 2021
The audio system needs an upgrade as it was mostly inaudible. This detracted from the experience and is not a good outcome for tourists hoping to learn something about Melbourne.
A
Anand
1 ratings1 reviews
March 8, 2021
This coupon is only applicable for weekdays and not weekend.
R
RitaTOP REVIEWER
12 ratings10 reviews
March 7, 2021
Excellent. Thoroughly enjoyed it. Kid friendly too. Don’t mind going back and taking our grandsons
R
RitaTOP REVIEWER
12 ratings10 reviews
March 5, 2021
Very informative. Enjoyed it
See all reviews

About This Deal

The Deal

$39 for a 90-minute twilight cruise with a choice of drink for one adult (total value up to $49)

  • Choice of one glass of beer, cider, wine or sparkling
  • Bar on board with happy hour bar prices ($8 beers, ciders, wine & sparkling)

$69 for a 90-minute twilight cruise with a choice of drink for two adults (total value up to $98)

Highlights

  • Celebrate summer with a 90-minute twilight cruise across the river and a glass of beer, cider, wine or sparkling
  • See Melbourne in a new twilight with a scenic route cruising through the River Gardens and Port & Docklands
  • Marvel at luxury homes, City sights, Victoria Harbour, Docklands, Fed square, Botanical Gardens, MCG and other sporting precincts
  • Soak up the scenery while sipping on drinks purchasable at happy hour bar prices ($8 beers, ciders, wine & sparkling) from the boat’s fully stocked bar, and enjoy calm ambient music playing in the background with a brief commentary on the way
  • Dive into the full experience by checking out the merchant’s website for more information

Available dates include:

  • Friday 22 January 2021
  • Saturday 23 January 2021
  • Tuesday 26 January 2021 (Australia Day)
  • Friday 29 January 2021
  • Saturday 30 January 2021
  • Friday 5 February 2021
  • Saturday 6 February 2021
  • Friday 19 February 2021
  • Saturday 20 February 2021
  • Friday 5 March 2021
  • Saturday 6 March 2021
  • Sunday 7 March 2021
  • Monday 8 March 2021 (Labour Day)
  • Friday 19 March 2021
  • Saturday 20 March 2021
  • Friday 2 April 2021 (Good Friday)
  • Saturday 3 April 2021 (Easter Saturday)
  • Sunday 4 April 2021 (Easter Sunday)
  • Monday 5 April 2021 (Easter Monday)

Need To Know

• Cruise times are subject to weather, tidal conditions and demand
• If required, additional tickets can be purchased at full price at the departure point on the day of travel
Standard fine print for all deals

How to Redeem
Valid for set dates only
- Fri 22 Jan 2021
- Sat 23 Jan 2021
- Tue 26 Jan 2021 (Australia Day)
- Fri 29 Jan 2021
- Sat 30 Jan 2021
- Fri 5 Feb 2021
- Sat 6 Feb 2021
- Fri 19 Feb 2021
- Sat 20 Feb 2021
- Fri 5 Mar 2021
- Sat 6 Mar 2021
- Sun 7 Mar 2021
- Mon 8 Mar 2021 (Labour Day)
- Fri 19 Mar 2021
- Sat 20 Mar 2021
- Fri 2 Apr 2021 (Good Friday)
- Sat 3 Apr 2021 (Easter Saturday)
- Sun 4 Apr 2021 (Easter Sunday)
- Mon 5 Apr 2021 (Easter Monday)
• No booking required
• Present printed or smartphone voucher on arrival
• Download free Groupon app for Android and iOS
• Departure and Boarding Times:
- All cruises start boarding at 6pm, depart sharp at 6.15pm and returns 7.45pm
• Departure Location:
- Southgate Lower Promenade Berth 2

About Melbourne River Cruises

Melbourne River Cruises have been cruising the waterways of Melbourne for over 30 years. Departing from the Arts Precinct, the company's fleet of seven boats offers locals and visitors alike a unique perspective on life along the Yarra. Customers can enjoy dining experiences on board and celebrate special occasions such as Valentine's Day or private functions.