No New Notifications

The Manor Estate

Secret Wine Garden Event + Wine Tasting, Food & Music: 2 ($29) or 4 People ($58) at The Manor Estate (Up to $89 Value)

Limited time remaining!
Up to 40% Off
Select Option

Highlights

Enjoy wine tasting, finger food, live music & voucher towards take-home wines among the vines in McLaren Vale at The Manor Estate

Recent Positive Reviews


100% Verified Reviews
All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.
This deal doesn't have any written reviews yet.

What You'll Get

The Deal

$29 for a secret wine garden event with wine, food and entertainment for two people (total value up to $49)

$58 for a secret wine garden event with wine, food and entertainment for four people (total value up to $89)

Highlights

  • Sunday entry to The Manor Estate secret wine garden
  • Includes wine tasting session featuring selected local aged red, white and sparkling wines
  • Finger food served throughout the five-hour experience, created by a three-hat celebrity chef
  • Live acoustic music from celebrity guest musicians
  • $100 voucher per couple towards a dozen wines to take home

Dates

  • Sunday 10 November 
  • Sunday 15 November 

  • Sunday 24 November 
  • Sunday 1 December 

  • Sunday 8 December 

  • Sunday 15 December 

  • Sunday 22 December

  • Sunday 29 December

The Fine Print

• Limit of 3 vouchers per option
• Bookings essential
• Valid for set dates only
• Group bookings welcome
Standard fine print for all deals

How to Redeem
Available for the following dates:
Sun 10 Nov 2019, 1pm-6pm
Sun 17 Nov 2019, 1pm-6pm
Sun 24 Nov 2019, 1pm-6pm
Sun 1 Dec 2019, 1pm-6pm
Sun 8 Dec 2019, 1pm-6pm
Sun 15 Dec 2019, 1pm-6pm
Sun 22 Dec 2019, 1pm-6pm
Sun 29 Dec 2019, 1pm-6pm
• Phone to book: (08) 8383 7300
• State Voucher and Security Code at time of booking
• Present printed or smartphone voucher on arrival
• Download free Groupon app for Android and iOS

About The Manor Estate

Nestled in the picturesque McLaren Vale region, The Manor Estate is a grand Georgian Manor House that offers accommodation in a selection of one-bedroom and two-room studio apartments with open fireplaces and hot steamy spas. Boasting marbled floors, manicured gardens and pool tables, as well as ornate plaster ceilings, the venue provides an idyllic backdrop for romantic weddings, city escapes and special occasions. Visitors can also enjoy a range of personalised tours such as McLaren Vale wine, local heritage and history, or The Adelaide Hills excursions.

The Manor Estate

Brewery, Winery or Distillery, Wine Tasting, Fun or Leisure
By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.