Categories
No New Notifications
close
Use code 2IN1 and enjoy up to an extra 30% off Local & Travel. Ends tonight. Some deals excluded.

13 Locations

One Month of Functional Training & Body Scan for One ($19) or Two Ppl ($35) at 5ive Element Fitness (Up to $356 Value)

Select Option
Over 10 views today, so act now!

Highlights

Individuals or duos can enjoy four weeks of unlimited training classes and receive a body scan at the beginning and end of the trial

Recent Positive Reviews

This deal doesn't have any written reviews yet.

About This Deal

The Deal

$19 for one month of unlimited functional training classes with body scans for one person (total value up to $178)

  • Four weeks of unlimited training classes
  • Consultation with a personal trainer or coach who provides check-ins throughout the process
  • Body scans at the beginning and end of the trial
  • Added incentives for customers who sign on as a member during the Groupon trial period

$35 for one month of unlimited functional training classes with body scans for two people (total value up to $356)

Fine Print

• Limit 1 voucher per person
• Purchase up to 1 additional as a gift
• Valid only for option purchased
New customers only; not valid for anyone who has previously been a member or trained at 5ive Element Fitness before or anyone who has claimed a trial or promotion
• All sessions must be completed by the same person within validity period; extensions will not be granted
• First session will require an initial consultation with trainer, please arrive 15 minutes beforehand
• Voucher is valid for a month of unlimited classes from the agreed upon start date with 5ive
Standard fine print for all deals


How to Redeem

First session must occur by: 90 days from purchase
• Email to book:
Beenleigh: beenleigh5ef.com.au
Cannon Hill: cannonhill@5ef.com.au
Coolangatta: coolangatta@5ef.com.au
Goodna: goodna@5ef.com.au
Holland Park West: hollandparkwest@5ef.com.au
Lutwyche: lutwyche@5ef.com.au
Morayfield: morayfield@5ef.com.au
North Lakes: northlakes@5ef.com.au
Oxenford: oxenford@5ef.com.au
Southport: southport@5ef.com.au
Strathpine: strathpine@5ef.com.au
Varsity Lakes: varsitylakes@5ef.com.au
West End: westend@5ef.com.au
• State Voucher and Security Code at time of booking
• Present printed or smartphone voucher on arrival
• Download free Groupon app for Android and iOS

About 5ive Element Fitness

5ive Element Fitness is a Southport-based studio where fitness buffs can work toward their goals during a range of group sessions. These include HIIT, boxing and lower body strength classes. Personal training and nutritional guidance are also available to help customers focus on their personal weight management and wellbeing goals.