Categories
No New Notifications

$49.95 for Australian Made Liqueur with Box Set and Shot Glass (Don’t Pay Up to $89.95)

from
$89.95
$49.95
44% Off
Over 30 views today, so act now!

Highlights

These bottles are handcrafted and filled with Australian made liqueur of choice; includes a gift box set and shot glass

Recent Positive Reviews

This deal doesn't have any written reviews yet.

About This Deal

The Deal

$49.95 for a guitar bottle gift set (total value up to $89.95)

  • 500ml bottle with a choice of liqueur
  • Two Flaschengeist shot glasses

$49.95 for a horse bottle gift set (total value up to $89.95)

  • 350ml bottle with a choice of liqueur
  • Two Flaschengeist shot glasses

$49.95 for a football bottle gift set (total value up to $89.95)

  • 375ml bottle with a choice of liqueur
  • Flaschengeist shot glass

$49.95 for a soccer ball bottle gift set (total value up to $89.95)

  • 375ml bottle with a choice of liqueur
  • Flaschengeist shot glass

$49.95 for a truck bottle gift set (total value up to $89.95)

  • 200ml bottle with a choice of liqueur
  • Two Flaschengeist shot glasses

$49.95 for a saxophone bottle gift set (total value up to $89.95)

  • 500ml bottle with a choice of liqueur
  • Two Flaschengeist shot glasses

$49.95 for a golf ball bottle gift set (total value up to $89.95)

  • 200ml bottle with a choice of liqueur
  • Two Flaschengeist shot glasses
  • Golf ball (removable)

Highlights

  • Choose own liquor when redeeming
  • Presented in the signature black Flaschengeist gift box
  • Ideal for a gift

Fine Print

• Additional shipping payable at checkout; shipping fee applies as following:
x1 - $9.95
• Regional areas will incur a flat $20 shipping fee
• Limit of 5 vouchers per person
• Max 1 voucher per transaction
• No refunds for change of mind
Standard fine print for all deals

How to Redeem
Redeem before: 30 Mar 2022
• Please redeem before 05 Dec 2021 for Guaranteed Delivery before Christmas. We will endeavour to get your product delivered on time but due to the current situation and the added pressure on the delivery networks some orders might be delayed due to factors that are beyond our control
• Redeem online:
Guitar Bottle: https://flaschengeist.com.au/products/guitar-bottle-gift-box
Horse Bottle: https://flaschengeist.com.au/products/horse-bottle-gift-box
Football Bottle: https://flaschengeist.com.au/products/football-bottle
Soccer Ball Bottle: https://flaschengeist.com.au/products/the-soccer-ball-bottle-gift-box
Truck Bottle: https://flaschengeist.com.au/products/truck-bottle-gift-box
Saxophone Bottle: https://flaschengeist.com.au/products/saxophone-bottle-gift-box
Golf Ball Bottle: https://flaschengeist.com.au/products/golf-bottle-gift-box
(1) Please select the product option you have purchased on Groupon
(2) Then Add to Cart
(3) On the Discounts Section on the cart page, please enter your Groupon Voucher Code
(4) Continue on the checkout page and enter your delivery and email address
(5) Pay the Shipping fee on the checkout
• Please allow approximately 7 - 14 working days delivery as these products are Hand Poured into the bottles
• For enquiries: https://flaschengeist.com.au/pages/contact-us

About Flaschengeist

Flaschengeist offer gifts and hampers as well as liqueurs and wines in a wide range of flavours and colours. Those who wish to celbrate life's special moments can find something interesting for many occasions, for him, for her, for birthdays,anniversaries and holidays. Flaschengeist also share cocktail recipes on their website.